OUR CLASSES
Thu, Feb 27
Backyard
USC KREUZBERG // HIIT
HIIT & MOBILITY
Teilen
Fri, Feb 28
CENTER OF DANCE STUDIO B
USC KULTURBRAUEREI- STUDIO B // HIIT
HIIT & MOBILITY
Teilen
Tue, Mar 03
Coco-Mat
USC MITTE, COCO-MAT // HIIT
HIIT & MOBILITY
Teilen
Tue, Mar 03
The Student Hotel Berlin
USC THE STUDENT HOTEL // HIIT
HIIT & MOBILITY
Teilen
Wed, Mar 04
Backyard
USC KREUZBERG // HIIT
HIIT & MOBILITY
Teilen
Thu, Mar 05
The Student Hotel Berlin
USC THE STUDENT HOTEL // HIIT
HIIT & MOBILITY
Teilen
Fri, Mar 06
CENTER OF DANCE STUDIO B
USC KULTURBRAUEREI- STUDIO B // HIIT
HIIT & MOBILITY
Teilen
Wed, Feb 26
Backyard
USC KREUZBERG // HIIT
HIIT & MOBILITY
Teilen
Tue, Feb 25
The Student Hotel Berlin
USC THE STUDENT HOTEL // HIIT
HIIT & MOBILITY
Teilen
Tue, Feb 25
Coco-Mat
USC MITTE, COCO-MAT // HIIT
HIIT & MOBILITY
Teilen
Thu, Feb 20
Backyard
USC KREUZBERG // HIIT
HIIT & MOBILITY
Teilen
Wed, Feb 19
Backyard
USC KREUZBERG // HIIT
HIIT & MOBILITY
Teilen
Wed, Feb 19
CENTER OF DANCE STUDIO B
USC KULTURBRAUEREI- STUDIO B // HIIT
HIIT & MOBILITY
Teilen
Tue, Feb 18
The Student Hotel Berlin
USC THE STUDENT HOTEL // HIIT
HIIT & MOBILITY
Teilen

2018 by HIIT.BERLIN